Meet the Foodies

Leave a comment Image

They grow so fast, must update their profile soon! 🙂

PINTSIZE GOURMETS

“The world is a book and those who do not travel read only one page.’ – St. Augustine “The world is a book and those who do not travel read only one page.’ – St. Augustine

Meet Lou Lou

I am 6 years old, born and raised in Hawaii and currently being “world schooled”. I’ve been exposed to many different foods since I was one. I am lucky enough to have travelled with my parents to over 21 countries. I love trying new foods, learning about new cultures, the ingredients in the dishes and more importantly traveling to different countries. My hobbies are swimming, karate, singing, dancing, reading and eating. This site has been created so I can share with you all of my food adventures as my Mom (Hawaiian) and Dad (Lebanese) take me and my brother around the world to find out what kids “really” eat in their country. My favorite foods are sushi (any kind) and oysters.

Meet Jaf

My name is Jaf and I’m 4 years…

View original post 86 more words

Leave a Reply

